CATEGORIA OPEN MASCHILE
5 a side football - Coed

ASD Polisportiva Pastorano

2nd
Position
l
w
w
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
6 - 4
Thu 19 October
1° MATCH DAY
World Soccer
Mesincos
Falchetti
1 - 3
Mon 23 October
2° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano

rest day

 
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
1 - 2
Thu 09 November
4° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto Pietramelara
Futsal Lara
7 - 1
Mon 13 November
5° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
4 - 1
Thu 30 November
6° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
6 - 3
Fri 24 November
7° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
9 - 1
Tue 05 December
8° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
5 - 5
Tue 12 December
9° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
6 - 0
10° MATCH DAY
Presenzano Futsal
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
1 - 9
Tue 09 January
11° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
6 - 0
12° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
6 - 7
Mon 22 January
13° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Ludi Atellana
World Soccer
2 - 7
Mon 29 January
14° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
8 - 3
Tue 06 February
15° MATCH DAY
Falchetti
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano

rest day

 
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
6 - 4
Tue 20 February
17° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
8 - 2
Tue 27 February
18° MATCH DAY
Futsal Lara
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
3 - 6
Mon 04 March
19° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
3 - 2
Fri 29 March
20° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
0 - 6
Sun 17 March
21° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
6 - 2
Thu 28 March
22° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
Campo calcetto Presenzano
Presenzano Futsal
0 - 5
Wed 10 April
23° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
3 - 2
Tue 16 April
24° MATCH DAY
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
Vairanese Calcio
0 - 6
Sun 21 April
25° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
4 - 6
Sun 28 April
26° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC

Stats