CATEGORIA OPEN MASCHILE
5 a side football - Coed

Fabio Altieri Boys

6th
Position
w
w
w
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
4 - 4
Tue 17 October
1° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Centro sportivo tropical
World Soccer
6 - 0
Sun 22 October
2° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
3 - 4
Mon 30 October
3° MATCH DAY
Falchetti
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
1 - 2
Thu 09 November
4° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Fabio Altieri Boys

rest day

 
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
4 - 3
Mon 20 November
6° MATCH DAY
Futsal Lara
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
2 - 3
Mon 27 November
7° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
5 - 5
Tue 05 December
8° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
3 - 8
Tue 12 December
9° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
3 - 0
Tue 19 December
10° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
Campo calcetto Presenzano
Presenzano Futsal
3 - 4
Tue 09 January
11° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
3 - 0
Thu 18 January
12° MATCH DAY
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
6 - 7
Thu 25 January
13° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
12 - 7
Mon 29 January
14° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
9 - 2
Mon 05 February
15° MATCH DAY
World Soccer
Mesincos
Falchetti
2 - 3
Thu 15 February
16° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
6 - 4
Tue 20 February
17° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Fabio Altieri Boys

rest day

 
Campo calcetto Pietramelara
Futsal Lara
4 - 4
Mon 04 March
19° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
3 - 3
Tue 12 March
20° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
4 - 3
Mon 18 March
21° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Fabio Altieri Boys
6 - 0
Sun 24 March
22° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
6 - 0
Fri 05 April
23° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
6 - 2
Mon 15 April
24° MATCH DAY
Presenzano Futsal
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
1 - 2
Tue 23 April
25° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Fabio Altieri Boys
6 - 0
Sun 28 April
26° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio

Stats