CATEGORIA OPEN MASCHILE
5 a side football - Coed

Kairos Alvignano

9th
Position
l
l
w
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
2 - 4
Mon 16 October
1° MATCH DAY
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
6 - 3
Mon 23 October
2° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
5 - 10
Mon 30 October
3° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Centro sportivo tropical
World Soccer
1 - 5
Tue 07 November
4° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
3 - 2
Mon 13 November
5° MATCH DAY
Falchetti
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
4 - 1
Thu 30 November
6° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
2 - 3
Mon 27 November
7° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto Pietramelara
Futsal Lara
5 - 2
Mon 04 December
8° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Kairos Alvignano

rest day

 
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
12 - 5
Mon 18 December
10° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
0 - 6
Sun 07 January
11° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
6 - 0
Thu 18 January
12° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
Campo calcetto Presenzano
Presenzano Futsal
4 - 2
Tue 23 January
13° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
1 - 4
Tue 30 January
14° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
6 - 10
Mon 05 February
15° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
14 - 2
Mon 12 February
16° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
7 - 7
Tue 20 February
17° MATCH DAY
World Soccer
Mesincos
Falchetti
3 - 2
Tue 27 February
18° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
3 - 6
Mon 04 March
19° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
3 - 3
Tue 12 March
20° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
1 - 4
Mon 18 March
21° MATCH DAY
Futsal Lara
Kairos Alvignano

rest day

 
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
6 - 0
Mon 08 April
23° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Kairos Alvignano
6 - 0
Sun 14 April
24° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
15 - 10
Fri 19 April
25° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
6 - 8
Tue 30 April
26° MATCH DAY
Presenzano Futsal

Stats