CATEGORIA OPEN MASCHILE
5 a side football - Coed

Polisportiva MADEMAR

2nd
Position
w
w
l
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
13 - 2
Tue 17 October
1° MATCH DAY
Presenzano Futsal
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
1 - 3
Tue 24 October
2° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
10 - 5
Mon 30 October
3° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
12 - 10
Mon 06 November
4° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
12 - 0
Mon 13 November
5° MATCH DAY
World Soccer
Mesincos
Falchetti
2 - 10
Fri 17 November
6° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
6 - 3
Fri 24 November
7° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
5 - 5
Tue 05 December
8° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
5 - 2
Mon 11 December
9° MATCH DAY
Futsal Lara
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
12 - 5
Mon 18 December
10° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Polisportiva MADEMAR

rest day

 
Polisportiva MADEMAR
6 - 0
Sun 14 January
12° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
8 - 5
Fri 26 January
13° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Campo calcetto Presenzano
Presenzano Futsal
2 - 7
Thu 01 February
14° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
7 - 4
Wed 07 February
15° MATCH DAY
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
4 - 15
Thu 15 February
16° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Polisportiva MADEMAR
7 - 4
Wed 20 March
17° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Ludi Atellana
World Soccer
5 - 5
Tue 27 February
18° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
6 - 3
Thu 07 March
19° MATCH DAY
Falchetti
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
3 - 2
Fri 29 March
20° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
4 - 3
Mon 18 March
21° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto Pietramelara
Futsal Lara
22° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
6 - 0
Mon 08 April
23° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Polisportiva MADEMAR

rest day

 
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
0 - 6
Sun 21 April
25° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
9:00 PM
Wed 24 April
26° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla

Stats