CATEGORIA OPEN MASCHILE
5 a side football - Coed

Vairanese Calcio

11th
Position
l
l
l
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Campo calcetto Pietramelara
Futsal Lara
9 - 4
Mon 16 October
1° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
6 - 3
Mon 23 October
2° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Polisportiva MADEMAR
10 - 5
Mon 30 October
3° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
7 - 3
Mon 06 November
4° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
13 - 11
Thu 23 November
5° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
10 - 3
Mon 20 November
6° MATCH DAY
Presenzano Futsal
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
4 - 4
Tue 28 November
7° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Vairanese Calcio

rest day

 
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Vairanese Calcio
5 - 7
Thu 04 January
9° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
campo calcetto Tropical
World Soccer
6 - 0
Thu 28 December
10° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
7 - 5
Mon 08 January
11° MATCH DAY
Falchetti
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
6 - 0
12° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
6 - 7
Thu 25 January
13° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
5 - 10
Thu 01 February
14° MATCH DAY
Futsal Lara
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
6 - 10
Mon 05 February
15° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
4 - 15
Thu 15 February
16° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
0 - 6
Sun 18 February
17° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
0 - 6
18° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
Campo calcetto Presenzano
Presenzano Futsal
6 - 0
Mon 04 March
19° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Calcetto Vairano
Vairanese Calcio
0 - 6
Mon 11 March
20° MATCH DAY
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
Vairanese Calcio

rest day

 
Campagnola FC
6 - 0
Sun 24 March
22° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Vairanese Calcio
0 - 6
Sun 07 April
23° MATCH DAY
World Soccer
Falchetti
6 - 0
Sun 14 April
24° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Vairanese Calcio
0 - 6
Sun 21 April
25° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Fabio Altieri Boys
6 - 0
Sun 28 April
26° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio

Stats