CATEGORIA OPEN MASCHILE
5 a side football - Coed

Campagnola FC

1st
Position
w
w
w
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Campo calcetto San Potito
Fabio Altieri Boys
4 - 4
Tue 17 October
1° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campagnola FC
8 - 5
Mon 23 October
2° MATCH DAY
Futsal Lara
Campo Dragoni
Kairos Alvignano
5 - 10
Mon 30 October
3° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
12 - 10
Mon 06 November
4° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva MADEMAR
Appio Sporting Village
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
11 - 15
Tue 14 November
5° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
14 - 5
Mon 20 November
6° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
Campo calcetto Presenzano
Presenzano Futsal
6 - 11
Mon 27 November
7° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
17 - 8
Mon 04 December
8° MATCH DAY
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Vairanese Calcio
5 - 7
Thu 04 January
9° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campagnola FC

rest day

 
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
15 - 2
Mon 08 January
11° MATCH DAY
World Soccer
Mesincos
Falchetti
6 - 3
Fri 12 January
12° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
6 - 7
Mon 22 January
13° MATCH DAY
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
12 - 7
Mon 29 January
14° MATCH DAY
Fabio Altieri Boys
Campo calcetto Pietramelara
Futsal Lara
0 - 6
Tue 23 April
15° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
14 - 2
Mon 12 February
16° MATCH DAY
Kairos Alvignano
Polisportiva MADEMAR
7 - 4
Wed 20 March
17° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campagnola FC
6 - 0
Sun 25 February
18° MATCH DAY
Polisportiva San Martino Bianca
Polisportiva San Martino Gialla
7 - 6
Fri 01 March
19° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
15 - 5
Mon 11 March
20° MATCH DAY
Presenzano Futsal
Centro Sportivo Ma.de.mar.
Sheriff Dragons Futsal
2 - 10
Fri 26 April
21° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campagnola FC
6 - 0
Sun 24 March
22° MATCH DAY
Vairanese Calcio
Campagnola FC

rest day

 
Ludi Atellana
World Soccer
3 - 10
24° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC
Campo calcetto Galluccio
Campagnola FC
10 - 6
Fri 19 April
25° MATCH DAY
Falchetti
Centro sportivo L. Fusco
ASD Polisportiva Pastorano
4 - 6
Sun 28 April
26° MATCH DAY
Campagnola FC

Stats