CALCIO A 11 CATEGORIE 2008, 2009, 2010
Football - Coed

Venafro Football Club

7th
Position
l
l
l
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

2008 A 11
Venafro Football Club
3 - 2
1° MATCH DAY
Aurora Alto Casertano
Cittá di Lusciano
0 - 1
2° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
3 - 6
Mon 08 April
3° MATCH DAY
Juve Sammaritana
Campo comunale Saif
Real Saif
7 - 2
Sat 11 November
4° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
2 - 0
Thu 23 November
5° MATCH DAY
Athena
Campo Marchese Del Prete
ASD Atletico Vincentius
0 - 3
6° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
5 - 3
Mon 04 December
7° MATCH DAY
Giovani Oasi Carinola
Stadio Comunale Curti
Macerata Academy
3 - 0
Sun 10 December
8° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
postponed
9° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
3 - 0
Sun 07 January
10° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Agorà Academy
Agorà Academy
postponed
11° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Stadio Pietramelara
Aurora Alto Casertano
2 - 4
Mon 22 January
12° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
3 - 0
Mon 29 January
13° MATCH DAY
Cittá di Lusciano
Stadio Comunale Appio
Juve Sammaritana
6 - 0
Mon 05 February
14° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Stadio comunale Marchese del Prete
Venafro Football Club
2 - 3
Mon 12 February
15° MATCH DAY
Real Saif
Stadio Comunale Cancello ed Arnone
Athena
11 - 1
Thu 29 February
16° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Venafro Football Club
3 - 0
17° MATCH DAY
ASD Atletico Vincentius
Stadio Carinola
Giovani Oasi Carinola
3 - 0
Sun 03 March
18° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Stadio comunale Marchese del Prete
Venafro Football Club
3 - 4
Mon 11 March
19° MATCH DAY
Macerata Academy
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
3 - 0
20° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
3 - 0
21° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Stadio comunale Marchese del Prete
Venafro Football Club
0 - 3
22° MATCH DAY
Agorà Academy

Stats