CALCIO A 11 CATEGORIE 2008, 2009, 2010
Football - Coed

APD Rosario Vittoria

10th
Position
l
l
l
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

2008 A 11
APD Rosario Vittoria
0 - 3
1° MATCH DAY
Agorà Academy
Stadio Pietramelara
Aurora Alto Casertano
2 - 6
Mon 29 January
2° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
APD Rosario Vittoria
3 - 0
3° MATCH DAY
Cittá di Lusciano
Stadio Comunale Appio
Juve Sammaritana
6 - 2
Sat 11 November
4° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Campo comunale Saif
APD Rosario Vittoria
4 - 5
Sun 19 November
5° MATCH DAY
Real Saif
Stadio Comunale Cancello ed Arnone
Athena
5 - 0
Sun 26 November
6° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
3 - 4
Sun 03 December
7° MATCH DAY
ASD Atletico Vincentius
Stadio Carinola
Giovani Oasi Carinola
4 - 3
Thu 28 December
8° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Comunale Curti
APD Rosario Vittoria
2 - 11
Tue 19 December
9° MATCH DAY
Macerata Academy
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
3 - 0
Sun 07 January
10° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
2 - 2
Mon 15 January
11° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Agorà Academy
Agorà Academy
6 - 4
Sat 20 January
12° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
APD Rosario Vittoria
2 - 9
13° MATCH DAY
Aurora Alto Casertano
Cittá di Lusciano
0 - 3
14° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
0 - 1
Sat 10 February
15° MATCH DAY
Juve Sammaritana
Stadio Papa
Real Saif
2 - 3
Sun 18 February
16° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Comunale Cancello ed Arnone
APD Rosario Vittoria
2 - 6
Tue 27 February
17° MATCH DAY
Athena
ASD Atletico Vincentius
0 - 3
18° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
3 - 9
Sun 10 March
19° MATCH DAY
Giovani Oasi Carinola
Stadio Comunale Curti
Macerata Academy
6 - 2
Sun 17 March
20° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
3 - 0
21° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
5 - 1
Tue 09 April
22° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria

Stats