CALCIO A 11 CATEGORIE 2008, 2009, 2010
Football - Coed

ASD United Boys

8th
Position
w
w
l
d
l
Last matches

Schedule

2008 A 11
Stadio Comunale Cancello ed Arnone
Athena
3 - 0
Mon 22 January
1° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
ASD United Boys
2° MATCH DAY
Agorà Academy
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD Atletico Vincentius
0 - 3
3° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
3 - 0
Sun 12 November
4° MATCH DAY
Aurora Alto Casertano
Stadio Carinola
Giovani Oasi Carinola
8 - 0
Sun 19 November
5° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
3 - 0
Sun 26 November
6° MATCH DAY
Cittá di Lusciano
Stadio Comunale Curti
Macerata Academy
3 - 0
Sat 02 December
7° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
3 - 7
Sun 10 December
8° MATCH DAY
Juve Sammaritana
Campo Marchese Del Prete
Venafro Football Club
postponed
9° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
3 - 6
Sun 07 January
10° MATCH DAY
Real Saif
Stadio Papa
APD Rosario Vittoria
2 - 2
Mon 15 January
11° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
0 - 3
12° MATCH DAY
Athena
Agorà Academy
Agorà Academy
3 - 0
Mon 29 January
13° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
ASD United Boys
8 - 1
14° MATCH DAY
ASD Atletico Vincentius
Stadio Pietramelara
Aurora Alto Casertano
3 - 0
15° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
0 - 0
Sun 18 February
16° MATCH DAY
Giovani Oasi Carinola
Cittá di Lusciano
0 - 3
17° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
0 - 4
Sun 03 March
18° MATCH DAY
Macerata Academy
Juve Sammaritana
11 - 3
19° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
3 - 0
20° MATCH DAY
Venafro Football Club
Campo comunale Saif
Real Saif
2 - 3
Sat 23 March
21° MATCH DAY
ASD United Boys
Campo Billy Pianura
ASD United Boys
5 - 1
Tue 09 April
22° MATCH DAY
APD Rosario Vittoria

Stats